Board of Directors

The Newington Forest Community is comprised of nine volunteer residents who meet on the third Tuesday of each month.  To contact the Board of Directors, email [email protected]

The members of the Board of Directors are elected each year in February at the Newington Forest Annual Meeting.

2023-2024 Board of Directors
President: Tina Ward, [email protected]
Vice President: Clayton Vieg, [email protected] 
Treasurer: Robert Cooper, [email protected] 
Secretary: Kenneth Frye [email protected] 
Assistant Secretary/Treasurer: Robert Dolce, [email protected] 
Board Member: Cody Kissinger; [email protected]
Board Member: Sally Hoffmaster, [email protected] 
Board Member: Joyce Stockton; [email protected] 
Board Member: Jessica Winesett, [email protected]